About Us
Contact

 

Baton Rouge Beverage Company

Beau Olinde – President beau.olinde@brbev.com
225-923-3250 Ext # 3109

Scott Van Matre – General Manager scott.vanmatre@brbev.com 
225-923-3250 Ext # 3110

Terry Canezaro – Sales Manager terry.canezaro@brbev.com 
225-923-3250 Ext # 3108

Jonas Crystal – Chain Account Manager jonas.crystal@brbev.com 
225-923-3250 Ext # 3101

Karen St. Romain – Office Manager karen.stromain@brbev.com 
225-923-3250 Ext # 3003

Rick Ferguson – IT Manager/ Inventory rick.ferguson@brbev.com 
225-923-3250 Ext # 3106

Randy Mizell – Operations Manager randy.mizell@brbev.com 
225-923-3250 Ext # 3107

Mandi Harris – Graphic Design Manager mandi.harris@brbev.com 
225-923-3250 Ext # 3005


Please fill out the form below to send us your questions and/or comments.